Sie sind hier: Mitglieder


Ärztliche Mitglieder des Vereins

Schober, Hans-Christof, CA Dr. hans-christof.schober@kliniksued-rostock.de
www.kliniksued-rostock.de
Rostock
Albus, Helmut, Dr. helmut.albus@t-online.de Greifswald
Bruhn, Reinhard, Dr. rbruhn.badsuelze@median-kliniken.de Bad Sülze
Jahnke, Uwe, Dr. uwe.jahnke@onlinehome.de Bad Doberan
Kasch, Ulrike, Dr. ulrike.kasch@web.de Rostock
Knauerhase, Andreas, Dr. andreas.knauerhase@uni-rostock.de Rostock
Muschiol, Thomas, Dr. fapraxis@orthopaede-drmuschiol.de
www.orthopaede-drmuschiol.de
Demmin
Neumann, Gesine, Dr. mcsine@t-online.de Lohmen
Hertkorn, Andreas, Dr. andreas.hertkorn@t-online.de Güstrow
Schulz, Ilse, Dr. ilseschulz@gmx.de Rostock
Stüwe, Christa, Dr. christastuewe@web.de Rostock
Weber, Marina, Dr. uwe.claus.weber@t-online.de Hagenow
Settekorn, Dagmar, DM Achim-Dick@t-online.de Stralsund
Wüstefeld, Michael, RA michaelwuestefeld@gmx.de Köln-Lindentahl
Hieke, Ronald, Dr. ronald.hieke@web.de Rostock
Kalisch, Sabine, Dr. hasa91@web.de Rostock
Kunz, Christian, Dr. olympkunz@aol.com Teterow
Lachmann, Jan jan.lachmann@t-online.de Rostock
Laskowski, Katrin hydro-laskowski@t-online.de Schwerin
Lüdtke, Andreas, Dr. drluedtkec@googlemail.com Torgelow
Malowsky, Jürgen, Dr. malowsky@t-online.de Strasburg
Neis, Klaus seglerneis1@aol.com Schwerin
Richter, Karin, Dr.   Rostock
Rudolph, Jan, Dr. dr.jan.rudolph@freenet.de Rostock
Schneider, Ulf, Dr. u.schneider@bvou.net Anklam
Stengel, Uwe, Dr. stengelu@gmail.com Pasewalk
Meikies, Martina, Dr. meikies.martina@gmx.de Stavenhagen
Bordel, Ronald, Dr.   Rostock
Grunwald, Lutz, Dr. praxis.grunwald@t-online.de Neubrandenburg
Drewniak, Peter, Dr. Dr.P.Drewniak@t-online.de Bergen
Neuschäfer, Michael, DM neuschaefer@gmx.net Rostock
Fiene, Michael, Dr. michael.fiene@uni-greifswald.de Greifswald
Hübner, Helmut, Dr. drhuebner@t-online.de
www.orthopaedie-usedom.de
Heringsdorf
Lüder-Behnsen, Anke, Dr. Dr.Behnsen@t-online.de Parchim
Schwarz, Henning, DM henning.schwarz@telemed.de Wismar
Neupert, Christiane, Dr. neupert.geo@t-online.de Rostock
Streifeneder, Monika, Dr. info@dr-streifeneder.de Herren Steinfeld
Träger, Matthias m.traeger@aerztehaus.medizin-nb.de Neubrandenburg
Süßmann, Peer, DM peer.suessmann@t-online.de Ribnitz Damgarten
Rohr, Lutz, Dr.   Barth
Krieger, Eckhardt, Dr. dr.eckhardt.krieger@onlinemed.de
dr-krieger.com
Rostock
Raudszus, Mirko, Dr. m.raudszus@gmx.de Waren/Müritz
Nehls, Christian parkklinik.nehls@medigreif.de Greifswald
Frauendorf, Holger, Dr. parkklinik.frauendorf@medigreif.de Lubmin
Schindler, Andrea, Dr. as.schindler@t-online.de Greifswald


Fördernde Mitglieder

Renner, Isa Warnerchilcott Isa.Renner@wcrx.com
Bölter, Silke Servier Deutschland Silke.Boelter@de.netgrs.com
Künstler, Axel Nycomed Deuschland Axel.Kuenstler@nycomed.com
Mehlhorn, Karen Lilly Pharma Holding GmbH Mehlhorn_Karen@lilly.com
Läufer, Thomas Glaxo Smith Kline GmbH Thomas.Laeufer@gsk.com
Seitfert, Nadine Roche Pharma AG Nadine.Seitfert@roche.com
Ströhl, Mario Novartis Deutschland Mario.Stroehl@novartis.com

Letzte Änderung am 10.12.2012.